fbpx
Phone: (+297) 582 9444      FAQ       BLOG      CONTACT US

Single Blog Title

This is a single blog caption
14 Jan

Carnival 66th Hotel Deal Aruba

Aruba Carnival 66th Accomodation Deal 2020

Don’t wait is too late and enjoy this year the amazing vibrant Carnival Season in the One Happy Island or Aruba.

Punto di oro Apartments offers you this great deal Book 4 nights ad pay only 3, valid from 7 January 2020 until 30 February 2020. But this is not the only Hotel Deal in Aruba we have. Check our accomodation special page and choose between the following deals:

Weekly Accomodation Deal:

great dealBook a 7-night stay and get 1 night FREE!

Book Now 

 

 

 

Month Hotel Special Deal

Book a full month on this beautiful vacation apartment, only 5 minutes from the beach, with pool, kitchenette and more

Book Now

 

 

 

 

Carnival Special Accommodation Deal

Enjoy Aruba Carnival Season 2020, CArnival 66Th. Book 4 nights and pay 3.

 

Book Now

 

 

 

 

 

 

Get the Carnival Calendar 66th here and plan your stay at a comfortable and fabulous best price guaranteed accommodation in Aruba

DATE DAY TIME EVENT – ROUTE – INFORMATION LOCATION / VENUE
Nov 11 Monday 7:00 PM – 1:00 AM Legends Festival Carnival Village – San Nicolas
Nov 29 Friday 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM Carnival Costume Show AMICE – Oranjestad
Jan 4 Saturday 8:00 PM – 2:00 AM Torch Parade Oranjestad
Jan 10 Friday 7:00 PM – 2:00 AM Prins & Pancho Elections Carnival Village – San Nicolas
Jan 11 Saturday 5:00 PM – 11:00 PM Children & Youth Calypso & Roadmarch Contest Carnival Village – San Nicolas
Jan 12 Sunday 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM Paradera Queen Elections Club Caiquetio – Paradera
Jan 13 Monday 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM EPI Queen Elections Club Caiquetio – Paradera
Jan 17 Friday 7:00 PM – 1:00 AM Children & Youth Queen Elections Carnival Village – San Nicolas
Jan 18 Saturday 8:00 PM – 2:00 AM Aruba’s 66 Carnival Queen & Mrs. Carnival Elections Carnival Village – San Nicolas
Jan 19 Sunday 1:00 PM – 6:00 PM Parada di Blaas San Nicolas
Jan 24 Friday 7:00 PM – 12:00 AM Tumberito Festival Carnival Village – San Nicolas
Jan 27 Monday 8:00 PM – 1:00 AM Pre- Final Caiso & Soca Monarch Carnival Village – San Nicolas
Jan 28 Tuesday 8:00 PM – 1:00 AM Pre- Final Caiso & Soca Monarch Carnival Village – San Nicolas
Jan 29 Wednesday 8:00 PM – 1:00 AM Pre- Final Caiso & Soca Monarch Carnival Village – San Nicolas
Jan 31 Friday 8:00 PM – 3:00 AM Finals Caiso Monarch Carnival Village – San Nicolas
Feb 1 Saturday 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM Reina di Scol Club Caiquetio – Paradera
Feb 1 Saturday 8:00 PM – 3:00 AM Super Saturday Soca Finals Carnival Village – San Nicolas
Feb 5 Wednesday 8:00 PM – 12:00 AM La Ora Loca Jump Up Santa Cruz
Feb 7 Friday 8:00 PM – 2:00 AM Grand Tumba Contest Carnival Village – San Nicolas
Feb 8 Saturday 2:00 PM – 6:00 PM Children’s Parade Noord Noord
Feb 8 Saturday 8:00 PM – 2:00 AM Unity Flag Fest Carnival Village – San Nicolas
Feb 9 Sunday 10:00 AM – 11:00 AM Transfer of Command Bestuurskantoor – Oranjestad
Feb 9 Sunday 2:00 PM – 6:00 PM Grand Children’s Parade San Nicolas San Nicolas
Feb 12 Wednesday 6:00 PM – 1:00 AM Sunset Parade Noord
Feb 14 Friday 8:00 PM – 2:00 AM Welcome to Jouvert San Nicolas
Feb 15 Saturday 4:00 AM – 10:00 AM Jouvert Morning San Nicolas
Feb 15 Saturday 8:00 PM – 1:00 AM Lighting Parade Oranjestad
Feb 16 Sunday 2:00 PM – 6:00 PM Grand Children’s Parade Oranjestad
Feb 16 Sunday 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM Burning of Momito APA
Feb 19 Wednesday 1:00 PM – 3:00 PM Jump Up Escolar Dakota
Feb 19 Wednesday 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM Jump Up Dakota Dakota
Feb 20 Thursday 8:00 PM – 2:00 AM Parada di Luz San Nicolas
Feb 21 Friday 8:00 PM – 1:00 AM Hebbe Hebbe TBA
Feb 21 Friday 9:30 PM – 2:30 AM Kiwanis Masquerade Ball Renaissance Convention Center
Feb 22 Saturday 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM San Nicolas Grand Parade San Nicolas
Feb 23 Sunday 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM Aruba’s 66th Grand Parade Oranjestad
Feb 24 Monday 2:00 PM – 6:00 PM Burn Out Monday (Carnival Monday) Baby Beach
Feb 25 Tuesday 7:00 PM – 12:00 AM Old Mask Parade & Burning of Momo San Nicolas

For more information about our deals visit our Deal page http://arubapuntodioro.apartments/special-deal-apartment-hotel-aruba/

Happy Carnival Season 2020 from Punto Di oro apartments